Three Winners Receive the 2022 Teaching with CLARIN Award

Submitted by Julia Misersky on 26 September 2022

First awarded in 2021, the Teaching with CLARIN Award recognises lecturers and educational professionals who have successfully integrated CLARIN into the courses they teach and/or training materials they have developed.

This year, three winners were selected, who presented their teaching initiatives during the Annual Conference 2022 in Prague:¬†Ajda Pretnar ŇĹagar, Kristina Pahor de Maiti and Darja FiŇ°er from the University of Ljubljana (SI),¬†Jurgita Vaińćenonienńó¬†from Vytautas Magnus University (LT), and¬†Rachele Sprugnoli¬†from the University of Parma (IT).

All winners received a certificate and a monetary prize of 350 Euros.

All materials and more information can be found below and in the Teaching with CLARIN section on the website.


Winners' Contributions

¬†Ajda Pretnar ŇĹagar, Kristina Pahor de Maiti & Darja FiŇ°er
 University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
¬†Jurgita Vaińćenonienńó
 Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
 Rachele Sprugnoli
¬†Dipartimento di Discipline Umanistiche, Sociali e delle Imprese Culturali ‚Äď Universit√† degli Studi di Parma, Italy