You are here

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BoD) is responsible for the day-to-day management of CLARIN ERIC and for the implementation of the strategies and policies set out by the General Assembly. The BoD currently consists of four members: the Executive Director (Franciska de Jong, Utrecht University), the Vice Executive Director (Bente Maegaard, University of Copenhagen), the Director for User Involvement (Darja Fišer, University of Ljubljana) and the Technical Director (Dieter Van Uytvanck, CLARIN ERIC).

Dieter Van Uytvanck Technical Director
Bente Maegaard Vice Executive Director
Darja Fišer Director of User Involvement
Franciska de Jong Executive Director