You are here

National User Involvement Representatives

AUSTRIA

Tanja Wissik

Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities, Austrian Academy of Sciences

CV / Bio

Email: Tanja.Wissik@oeaw.ac.at

ACDH Tool Galleries

General Website for event dissemination


BULGARIA

Petya Osenova

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

CV / Bio

Email: petya@bultreebank.org


CZECH REPUBLIC

Barbora Vidová Hladká

Senior research associate in the Institute of Formal and Applied Linguistics at the Computer Science School of the Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, Charles University, Czech Republic

CV / Bio

Email: hladka@ufal.mff.cuni.cz


DENMARK

 

Lene Offersgaard

Senior R&D Engineer, MSc in Engineering Center for Language Technology, Department of Nordic Studies and Linguistics (NorS), University of Copenhagen

CV / Bio

Email: leneo@hum.ku.dk

CLARIN-DK


ESTONIA

Olga Gerassimenko

Language Resource Specialist, Center of Estonian Language Resources, Institute of Estonian and General Linguistics, University of Tartu, Estonia

CV/Bio

Email: olga.gerassimenko@ut.ee 

Center of Estonian Language Resources: website (en) and Facebook page (et)

Estonian language technology: website (en)


FINLAND

Mietta Lennes

Project Planner for the FIN-CLARIN consortium, Department of Modern Languages, University of Helsinki, Finland

CV / Bio

Email: mietta.lennes@helsinki.fi

Mietta Lennes on Twitter: @miettalennes

Language Bank of Finland


FRANCE

 

Adeline Joffres

TGIR HUMA-NUM
Head of international cooperation
 

Email: adeline.joffres@huma-num.fr

HUMA-NUM


GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Erhard Hinrichs 

National Coordinator of CLARIN-D, Prof. Dr. Erhard Hinrichs, National Coordinator of CLARIN-D
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen

CV / Bio

Email: erhard.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de

CLARIN-D


GREECE 

Maria Gavriilidou

Deputy Director of Greek National Network clarin:elInstitute for Language and Speech Processing, Athena Research Center

Email: maria@isp.gr 

CLARIN:EL Events

CLARIN:EL on FacebookTwitter and Linkedin


HUNGARY

Réka Dodé

Junior research fellow, Department of Language Technology and Applied Linguistics, Research Institute for Linguistics of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary.

Email: dode.reka@nytud.mta.hu


ICELAND

Eiríkur Rögnvaldsson

The Árni Magnússon Institute for Icelandic Studies

CV / Bio

Email: eirikur@hi.is

CLARIN Iceland


ITALY

Valeria Quochi

Istituto di Linguistica Computazionale "A.Zampolli" - CNR

CV / Bio

Email: valeria.quochi@ilc.cnr.it

CLARIN-IT


LATVIA

Ilze Auziņa

Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia

CV / Bio

Email: ilzea@latnet.lv


LITHUANIA

Jolanta Kovalevskaite

Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania

Email: jolanta.kovalevskaite@vdu.lt

CLARIN-LT


THE NETHERLANDS

Arjan van Hessen

Utrecht University, The Netherlands

CV / Bio

Email: a.j.vanhessen@uu.nl

CLARIAH


NORWAY

Koenraad De Smedt

Professor, Computational Linguistics, Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies, University of Bergen, Norway

CV / Bio

Email: desmedt@uib.no

CLARINO


POLAND

Jan Wieczorek

CLARIN-PL Language Technology Centre, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland

Email: jan.wieczorek@pwr.edu.pl

CLARIN-PL


PORTUGAL

João Ricardo Silva

Departament of Informatics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Lisbon

Email: jsilva@di.fc.ul.pt


SLOVENIA

Darja Fišer

Assistant Professor, Department of Translation, Faculty of Arts, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

CV / Bio

Email: darja.fiser@ff.uni-lj.si

CLARIN-SI Events


SOUTH AFRICA

Liané van den Bergh

Liané van den Bergh

Communication Specialist, the South African Centre for Digital Language Resources (SADiLaR)

CV / Bio

Email: liane.vandenbergh@nwu.ac.za

SADiLaR Events


SWEDEN

Daniel Brodén

Department of Literature, History of Ideas, and Religion, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

CV / Bio

Email: daniel.broden@lir.gu.se 

SWE-CLARIN Events


UNITED KINGDOM

Martin Wynne

Head of the Oxford Text Archive and a senior digital research specialist in the Bodleian Libraries at the University of Oxford, United Kingdom

CV / Bio

Email: martin.wynne@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

CLARIN-UK Events